We'd Love To Hear From You
Your thoughts and concerns are very important to us. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.


District Trustees



Region Name Office Club name Pri­ma­ry email
A Sheila Moore  Dis­trict Trustee Paris-Brant sheila.moore@rogers.com
B Bob Bog­a­rdis  Dis­trict Trustee Bar­rie robertbogardis@gmail.com
C Peter Char­boneau  Dis­trict Trustee Ottawa peter@otrgroup.ca
D Jacques Brault  Dis­trict Trustee St. Eustache j.brault@planordico.com
E Nar­gis Kher­aj  Dis­trict Trustee Saint John nargiskheraj@yahoo.ca
F Hen­ry Gib­son  Dis­trict Trustee Nas­sau A.M. hgibson@bbsl.com
G Julaine Lums­don  Dis­trict Trustee Cen­tral Port­more julainelumsden@gmail.com
H Navara Den­nis  Dis­trict Trustee St Mary iriesnuff@hotmail.com
I Grif­fith Joseph  Dis­trict Trustee Saint John Antigua egjarch@yahoo.com
J Nicole Plantier  Dis­trict Trustee Fougeres planten@hotmail.fr
LG Lor­raine Bai­ley  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor New Fal­mouth lorrainebailey339@gmail.com



Print Friendly, PDF & Email