We'd Love To Hear From You
Your thoughts and concerns are very important to us. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.
 

MAIN MENU

District Leadership

2018–2019

Melford (Mel) Clarke
Gov­er­nor
K C of Cable Beach

melfordc@hotmail.com

Bob Spellen
Vice Gov­er­nor
KKC of Aru­ba

bob.spellen@discoveryaruba.com

Delores Lewis
Vice Gov­er­nor
KC of Bar­ba­dos-Cen­tral

deloreslewis@hotmail.com

Bob­by Moo Young
Imme­di­ate Past Gov­er­nor
KC of Mon­tego Freeport

robertmooyoung@gmail.com


Jim Steele
Dis­trict Sec­re­tary Trea­sur­er
K C of Brant­ford
district@kiwanisecc.org

 

Name Office Divi­sion E-mail
Mar­i­anne Trem­blay Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 1 North­ern Lights marianne.tremblay1@hotmail.com
Jack David­son Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 2 Cam­bri­an broadviewhomeinspections@gmail.com
David Mur­ray Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 3 St. Clair Blue­wa­ter murraymint1942@gmail.com
Doug McGre­gor Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 4 Colonel Tal­bot dsmcgregor@sympatico.ca
Anne-Marie Tymec Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 5 Black Wal­nut atymec@yahoo.ca
Andre Gaudet Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 6 Gold­en Horse­shoe andregaudet33@gmail.com
Stephanie Wor­thing­ton Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 8 Huro­nia worthington10@hotmail.com
Allen Pol­lard Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 9 Maple Leaf kiwanis3567@bell.net
Ter­ry McLaren Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 10 Pine Ridge t.mugoo@cogeco.ca
Bri­an Mitchell Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 11 Loy­al­ist bmoathome49@gmail.com
William Cow­perth­waite Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 12 Gold­en Tri­an­gle manymaples15@gmail.com
Ralph Tweed­ie Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 13 Ottawa Val­ley tweedier@bell.net
Roger Hamel Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 14 Ville Marie roger.hamel40@gmail.com
Michel Cote Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 16 Alou­ette mcote@mtpi.com
Luc Gau­thi­er Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 17 Lau­ren­tides luc.gauthier@mdoarchitectes.com
Mark Brew­er Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 18 Fundy mark@markjbrewer.com
Tim­o­thy Riss­esco Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 20 Bluenose timothyrissesco@ns.sympatico.ca
Eileen St. Croix Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 21 Cari­bou eileenstcroix@bellaliant.net
Gar­nell Kemp Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 22 Sun­shine kempgarnell@yahoo.com
Sharon Williams Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 23 East-Sur­ry S sharonzi4life@yahoo.com
Went­worth Gab­bidon Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 23 West Mid­dle­sex S wgabbidon@gmail.com
Her­man Grant Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 24 Jamaica hrngrant@yahoo.com
Dwight Lawrence Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 25 Corn­wall dlawrence58@hotmail.com
Gianto­nio Muller Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 26 Trade Winds giantonio.muller@gmail.com
Claude Lislet Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 27 Caribbean levalmatnik@hotmail.fr
Eliane Andre-Lubin Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 27c Guade­loupe eliane.andre-lubin@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email