District Leadership

Kiwanis builds leaders. We're proud of Kiwanians who step up and take a leadership role in our District.

District Leadership District Leadership District Leadership District Leadership District Leadership District Leadership District Leadership District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

District Leadership

 

2016-2017

Governor Elect Phil Rossy

Philip Rossy
Governor
K C of Ottawa
phil.rossy@rogers.com

Vice Governor Bobby Moo Young

Robert Moo Young
Governor Elect
K C of Montego Freeport
robertmooyoung@gmail.com

Melford Clarke

Melford Clarke
Vice Governor
K C of Nassau
melfordc@hotmail.com

Governor Allen Ure

Allen Ure
IP Governor
K C of Ridgetown
allenure@pppoe.ca

Jim Steele
Jim Steele
District Secretary Treasurer
K C of Brantford
district@kiwanisecc.org

 

Name Title Club Division E-mail
Johanne Vienneau LG Lemieux De Val D’Or 1 Northern Lights vienneau.johanne@sepaq.com
Chris Mayne LG Nipissing 2 Cambrian chris@maynetravel.com
David Murray LG Sarnia-Lambton Golden K 3 St. Clair Bluewater murraymint1942@gmail.com
Gary Van Kooten LG Ingersoll 4 Colonel Talbot gkooten1@hotmail.com
Heather Wyatt LG Brantford 5 Black Walnut jwyatt8528@rogers.com
Ronald Robinson LG Hamilton 6 Golden Horseshoe rrobinson@atlascare.ca
Eric Gonneau LG Barrie 8 Huronia eric@gonneau.ca
Deborah Knight LG Toronto 9 Maple Leaf deborahanneknight@gmail.com
John Chave LG Oshawa-Durham A.M. 10 Pine Ridge jnc49@hotmail.com
Brian Mitchell LG Belleville 11 Loyalist bmoathome49@gmail.com
Peter Charboneau LG Ottawa 12 Golden Triangle peter@otrgroup.ca
Ralph Tweedie LG Manotick 13 Ottawa Valley ralph.tweedie@hotmail.com
Mario Lacombe LG St. Eustache 14 Ville Marie mlacombe@tla-architectes.com
Luc Brisson LG Alma 17 Laurentides luc.brisson@jmbrisson.com
Mark Brewer LG Saint John 18 Fundy mark@markjbrewer.com
Ron Collins LG Ceilidh-Sydney Mines and North Sydney Golden K 20 Bluenose roncollins@eastlink.ca
John Trend LG Grand Falls-Windsor 21 Caribou fjords-nl@nl.rogers.com
Benjamin Whyte LG Over-The-Hill, Nassau 22 Sunshine balpheuswhyte@gmail.com
Eileen Hooper Donaldson LG Eastern St. Andrew 23 East-Surry South genievee@gmail.com
Christine Morgan LG Central Portmore 23 West Middlesex South redv6@yahoo.com
Richard Austin LG Charlton-Alexandria 24 Jamaica richardaustin12@yahoo.ca
Allan Causwell LG Montego Bay 25 Cornwall algcauswell@yahoo.com
Gisgard Felida LG Piscadera, Curacao 26 Trade Winds gfelida@gmail.com
Jennifer Hinkson LG Bridgetown 27 Caribbean jennifer.hinkson@cavehill.uwi.edu
Maryse Bertin LG Basse-Terre 27c Guadeloupe bertinmaryse971@gmail.com
Kennedy Saunders LG St Helena 28 Hummingbird kennedysaunders@hotmail.com
Print Friendly
back to top