We'd Love To Hear From You
Your thoughts and concerns are very important to us. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.
 

MAIN MENU

District Leadership

2019–2020

Bob Spellen
Gov­er­nor
KC of Aru­ba

Con­tact

Delores Lewis
Gov­er­nor Elect
KC of Bar­ba­dos-Cen­tral

Con­tact

Jim Scott
Vice Gov­er­nor
K C of For­est City Lon­don

Con­tact

Melford (Mel) Clarke
Imme­di­ate Past Gov­er­nor
K C of Cable Beach

Con­tact

Jim Steele
Dis­trict Sec­re­tary Trea­sur­er
K C of Brant­ford
district@kiwanisecc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name Posi­tion Divi­sion Email
Jan­ice   Davis Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor  2 Cam­bri­an jdavisecc@gmail.com
Don­na   Kel­so Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor  3 St. Clair Blue­wa­ter kelsodonna@gmail.com
Louise   Macphee Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor  4 Colonel Tal­bot louisemacphee12@gmail.com
Joan   Richard­son-Horsey Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor  5 Black Wal­nut Joanwing@aol.com
Richard   West­lake Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 6 Gold­en Horse­shoe Rick@bocchinfusofh.com
Susan   Dav­ey Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor  8 Huro­nia sdaveyinteriordesign@rogers.com
Michael   Young Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor  9 Maple Leaf mrmyoung@softtechtraining.com
Robert   MacLeod Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 10 Pine Ridge rcmacleod@nexicom.net
Edmund   Haw­man Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 11 Loy­al­ist Edhawman@gmail.com
Harley   Bloom Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 12 Gold­en Tri­an­gle harley@orleanskiwanis.ca
Ragha­van   Vijay Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 13 Ottawa Val­ley rvijay@cogeco.ca
Christi­na   Robert Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 15 Bore­al chmsmeets@yahoo.ca
Nathalie   Fer­reras Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 16 Alou­ette nathalie.ferreras@hotmail.com
Leonie   Boutin Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 17 Lau­ren­tides leonie.boutin@clcw.ca
Lin­da   Jarvis Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 18 Fundy lindak1958@me.com
Tim­o­thy   Riss­esco Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 20 Bluenose trissesco@gmail.com
John   Col­bourne Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 21 Cari­bou colbournejohn1@gmail.com
Christo­pher   Rah­ming Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 22 Sun­shine chrisrahming2003@yahoo.com
Kei­th Emer­son   Byfield Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 23 Cen­tral kestcbyfield@yahoo.com
Bar­ring­ton   Whyte Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 23 East Sur­ry South barry.z@cwjamaica.com
Huit   John­son Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 23 West Mid­dle­sex South avahu31@gmail.com
Nezbert   Smith Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 24 Jamaica smithnezbert@yahoo.com
Lor­raine   Bai­ley Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 25 Corn­wall lorrainebailey339@gmail.com
Mar­lon   der Meer Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 26 Trade Winds marlonmeer@hotmail.com
Horace   Bur­ton Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 27 Caribbean hhburton@caribsurf.com
Lucie   Lebrave Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 27a Caribbean lucie.lebrave@orange.fr
Lydie   Tes­son­neau Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 27c Guade­loupe ltessonneau@wanadoo.fr
Print Friendly, PDF & Email