Committee Chairs 2023-2024

Committee Committee Chair Kiwanis Club
Bulletin Editor Michelle Giles-Leacock Barbados-Central
Bylaws, Policies & Procedure Andrew  Stennett Toronto Caribbean
District Convention Edwin  Thompson Nassau A.M.
Finance Kermitt  McGann Downtown Kingston
Human and Spiritual Values James  Garey Forest City-London
Kiwanis International Convention Edwin  Thompson Nassau A.M.
District Awards Marj Buck Belleville
District Audit Leighton McKnight North St. Andrew
PLG Committee Kermitt McGann Downtown Kingston
Past Governor Committee Delores Lewis Barbados-Central
Web Administrator James  Steele Brantford
Signature Project Contest Merdina Callum New Kingston

Key Positions

Position Member Name Kiwanis Club
Membership and Engagement Philip  Rossy Ottawa
Kiwanis Children’s Fund Melford  Clarke Cable Beach, Nassau
Leadership Development Coordinator Eileen Hooper-Donaldson Worthington, Kingston
Partnership Coordinator
Partnership Coordinator
Public Relations Coordinator Sherilyn  Cordice Caribbean Emerging Leaders Jamaica
Risk Manager Kenneth  McNaughton Brantford
Youth Protection Manager Beverly  Thompson New Kingston
Print Friendly, PDF & Email