We'd Love To Hear From You!

Your thoughts and concerns are very important to us. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you.

 

MAIN MENU

Leadership du district

2017–2018

Robert Moo Young
Gou­verneur
K C of Mon­tego Freeport
robertmooyoung@gmail.com

Melford Clarke
Gou­verneur élu
K C of Nas­sau
melfordc@hotmail.com

Bob Spellen
Vice Gou­verneur
KKC of Aru­ba
bob.spellen@discoveryaruba.com

Philip Rossy
IP Gou­verneur
K C of Ottawa
phil.rossy@rogers.co


Jim Steele
Dis­trict Sec­re­tary Trea­sur­er
K C of Brant­ford
district@kiwanisecc.org

 

Name Office Divi­sion E-mail
Mar­i­anne Trem­blay  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 1 North­ern Lights marianne.tremblay1@hotmail.com
Jack David­son  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 2 Cam­bri­an broadviewhomeinspections@gmail.com
David Mur­ray  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 3 St. Clair Blue­wa­ter murraymint1942@gmail.com
Doug McGre­gor  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 4 Colonel Tal­bot dsmcgregor@sympatico.ca
Anne-Marie Tymec  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 5 Black Wal­nut atymec@yahoo.ca
Andre Gaudet KI Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 6 Gold­en Horse­shoe andre@smithindustries.com
Stephanie Wor­thing­ton  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 8 Huro­nia worthington10@hotmail.com
Allen Pol­lard  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 9 Maple Leaf kiwanis3567@bell.net
Ter­ry McLaren  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 10 Pine Ridge t.mugoo@cogeco.ca
Bri­an Mitchell  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 11 Loy­al­ist bmoathome49@gmail.com
William Cow­perth­waite  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 12 Gold­en Tri­an­gle manymaples15@gmail.com
Ralph Tweed­ie  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 13 Ottawa Val­ley tweedier@bell.net
Roger Hamel  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 14 Ville Marie roger.hamel40@gmail.com
Michel Cote  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 16 Alou­ette mcote@mtpi.com
Luc Gau­thi­er  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 17 Lau­ren­tides luc.gauthier@mdoarchitectes.com
Mark Brew­er  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 18 Fundy mark@markjbrewer.com
Tim­o­thy Riss­esco  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 20 Bluenose timothyrissesco@ns.sympatico.ca
Eileen St. Croix  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 21 Cari­bou eileenstcroix@bellaliant.net
Gar­nell Kemp  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 22 Sun­shine kempgarnell@yahoo.com
Sharon Williams  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 23 East-Sur­ry South sharonzi4life@yahoo.com
Went­worth Gab­bidon  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 23 West Mid­dle­sex South wgabbidon@gmail.com
Her­man Grant  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 24 Jamaica hrngrant@yahoo.com
Dwight Lawrence  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 25 Corn­wall dlawrence58@hotmail.com
Gianto­nio Muller  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 26 Trade Winds giantonio.muller@gmail.com
Claude Lislet  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 27 Caribbean levalmatnik@hotmail.fr
Eliane Andre-Lubin  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Gov­er­nor 27c Guade­loupe eliane.andre-lubin@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email