We'd Love To Hear From You!

Your thoughts and concerns are very important to us. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you.

 

MAIN MENU

Leadership du district

2017–2018

Robert Moo Young
Gouverneur
K C of Mon­tego Freeport
robertmooyoung@gmail.com

Melford Clarke
Gou­verneur élu
K C of Nassau
melfordc@hotmail.com

Bob Spellen
Vice Gouverneur
KKC of Aruba
bob.spellen@discoveryaruba.com

Philip Rossy
IP Gouverneur
K C of Ottawa
phil.rossy@rogers.co


Jim Steele
Dis­trict Sec­re­tary Treasurer
K C of Brantford
district@kiwanisecc.org

 

Name Office Divi­sion E-mail
Mar­i­anne Tremblay  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 1 North­ern Lights marianne.tremblay1@hotmail.com
Jack David­son  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 2 Cam­bri­an broadviewhomeinspections@gmail.com
David Mur­ray  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 3 St. Clair Bluewater murraymint1942@gmail.com
Doug McGre­gor  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 4 Colonel Talbot dsmcgregor@sympatico.ca
Anne-Marie Tymec  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 5 Black Walnut atymec@yahoo.ca
Andre Gaudet KI Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 6 Gold­en Horseshoe andre@smithindustries.com
Stephanie Wor­thing­ton  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 8 Huro­nia worthington10@hotmail.com
Allen Pol­lard  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 9 Maple Leaf kiwanis3567@bell.net
Ter­ry McLaren  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 10 Pine Ridge t.mugoo@cogeco.ca
Bri­an Mitchell  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 11 Loy­al­ist bmoathome49@gmail.com
William Cow­perth­waite  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 12 Gold­en Triangle manymaples15@gmail.com
Ralph Tweed­ie  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 13 Ottawa Valley tweedier@bell.net
Roger Hamel  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 14 Ville Marie roger.hamel40@gmail.com
Michel Cote  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 16 Alou­ette mcote@mtpi.com
Luc Gau­thi­er  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 17 Lau­ren­tides luc.gauthier@mdoarchitectes.com
Mark Brew­er  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 18 Fundy mark@markjbrewer.com
Tim­o­thy Rissesco  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 20 Bluenose timothyrissesco@ns.sympatico.ca
Eileen St. Croix  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 21 Cari­bou eileenstcroix@bellaliant.net
Gar­nell Kemp  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 22 Sun­shine kempgarnell@yahoo.com
Sharon Williams  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 23 East-Sur­ry South sharonzi4life@yahoo.com
Went­worth Gabbidon  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 23 West Mid­dle­sex South wgabbidon@gmail.com
Her­man Grant  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 24 Jamaica hrngrant@yahoo.com
Dwight Lawrence  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 25 Corn­wall dlawrence58@hotmail.com
Gianto­nio Muller  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 26 Trade Winds giantonio.muller@gmail.com
Claude Lislet  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 27 Caribbean levalmatnik@hotmail.fr
Eliane Andre-Lubin  Dis­trict Lieu­tenant Governor 27c Guade­loupe eliane.andre-lubin@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email